2016 Literary Orange
Registration/ Authors / Schedule / Directions / Sponsors / Who We Are / FAQ
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Follow us on YouTube
Matt Ruff

California Crime: It's Not Always Sunny

Family Fiction: Rising From the Ashes

Fiction: New York Stories

Fiction: Surviving the Future

Fiction: Uncertain New Worlds

Fiction: Women's Voices

Historical Fiction: Unlikely Heroes

Life: The Power of Laughter

Memoir: Finding Our Way

Non-Fiction: Balance and Boundaries

Suspense: Obscured Identity

Thrillers: Not the Crime, It's the Cover-Up

World Mosaics: The Art of Discovery

Matt Ruff
Matt Ruff is the author of the novels Lovecraft Country, Bad Monkeys, The Mirage, Fool on the Hill; Sewer, Gas & Electric: The Public Works Trilogy; and Set This House in Order. He lives in Seattle, Washington.
From the Author  
Lovecraft Country
Lovecraft Country