2014 Literary Orange
Registration / Authors / Schedule / Directions / Sponsors / Who We Are / FAQ
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on YouTube
Rhys Bowen
Keynote Speakers

Fiction: Magical Realism

Fiction: Novel Ideas

Fiction: Outside Looking In

Fiction: Women’s Lives, Women’s Stories

Food: Eating Your Words

Memoir: Family Ties

Mystery: Adrenaline Rush

Mystery: California Crime

Mystery: Past Unraveled

New Fiction: Flowers, Bees, Words

Non-Fiction: The Changing Face of Media

Poetry: A visual Language

Travel: Journeys in Writing

YA: The Awesome Age

Rhys Bowen
Rhys Bowen is the New York Times bestselling author of the Royal Spyness series, Molly Murphy mysteries, and the Constable Evans series. Rhys is the winner of Agatha Awards for Murphy’s Law (2001) and Naughty in Nice (2011), and received an Edgar Award nomination for Evan’s Gate (2004). She served on the national board of Mystery Writers of America and appears in Who’s Who. Rhys is a transplanted Brit who divides her time between California and Arizona, where she goes to escape the harsh California winters. She has been a professional writer all her life, moving from plays with the BBC in London, to books for children and young adults, and finally to her real love, mysteries.
From the Author  
Heirs and Graces
Heirs and Graces
City of Darkness and Light
City of Darkness and Light
Naughty in Nice
Naughty in Nice