2014 Literary Orange
Registration / Authors / Schedule / Directions / Sponsors / Who We Are / FAQ
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on YouTube
Mystery: Past Unraveled
Keynote Speakers

Fiction: Magical Realism

Fiction: Novel Ideas

Fiction: Outside Looking In

Fiction: Women’s Lives, Women’s Stories

Food: Eating Your Words

Memoir: Family Ties

Mystery: Adrenaline Rush

Mystery: California Crime

Mystery: Past Unraveled

New Fiction: Flowers, Bees, Words

Non-Fiction: The Changing Face of Media

Poetry: A visual Language

Travel: Journeys in Writing

YA: The Awesome Age

Rhys Bowen
Rhys Bowen
Rhys Bowen is the New York Times bestselling author of the Royal Spyness series, Molly Murphy mysteries, and the Constable Evans series. Rhys is the winner of Agatha Awards for Murphy’s Law (2001) and Naughty in Nice (2011), and received an Edgar Award nomination for Evan’s Gate (2004). She served on the national board of Mystery Writers of America and appears in Who’s Who.
With Moderator... 
Joan Hansen
Joan Hansen